Can You Find This Woman’s Cat

catI am fairly sure that I have spotted the cat, but will wait for a while to see if others agree. I haven’t looked at the answer so far…

cat3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Can You Find This Woman’s Cat

  1. vegaslib says:

    I have a black cat so I see it, standing in front of the black TV. He blends.

  2. ProfessorCanine says:

    That coffee table could double as a litter box.You know that little heathen has thought about it.

  3. Ahhhh … brings back great memories of my black cat Ratso! She was a sweet little thing that lived a long and happy life !

  4. Scorpie says:

    We have a black cat too. Have to agree with vegaslib.

  5. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Now that I am late to the party (and cheated by reading everyone else’s answers)

    I See Him!
    I call FIRST!
    (Okay, maybe 20th by now. But HEY. I saw the damned thing. |
    Finally.

  6. jk says:

    I thought the kitty might be under the coffee table (where my cats hang out to avoid being picked up constantly by my daughters).

Leave a Reply

