Sarah Palin – Tarts Up Fox And Friends Updated With Pics

white hooves and bed topClick on image to enlarge

OMG…I have no words. Just look at the getup of the old hooah. Pink shiny bed top, a short dotted skirt up to her arse, finished off with a pair of sparkly hooves. Who dresses this woman? She looks like a tart! Back to watch the video now.

Update: I just had to add these pics. [H/T to Titlewave]

palin-2-0617Fox and Friends must have been in hysterics when they saw this vision walk through the door. I don’t know how they kept a serious face.

palin-1-0617The height of bad taste!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Sarah Palin – Tarts Up Fox And Friends Updated With Pics

  1. stillregina says:

    O…M…G!

      • Cracklin Charlie says:

        Color me gobsmacked! Where does one purchase those hooves?

        She looks like a streetwalker. Maybe Todd is in charge of wardrobe?

      • Lilylake says:

        I just caught her video from yesterday on Martin Bashir – OMG; her hair looks even worse on TV. Even her blind followers must be embarrassed by her rat’s nest. I don’t believe I’ve seen anyone in this modern day wear her hair like that for a public appearance.

        Bashir calls her the “Dunce of the Decade”. They really called her out on the Syria comments; she does damage to the military she claims to “love”, and damage to our foreign policy efforts.

  2. Mrsgunka says:

    Too tart for early in the morning. Bling – bling – bling!

    Need some coffee to soothe the nerve now! 🙂

  3. mistyDew says:

    Damn Hooah, must’ve had her@ss eyes closed when she picked out that crap! And ” OMG where did she fine those fugly shoes!! “

  4. juminten says:

    why does sarah palin want to be brown so bad? her shaggy legs and thighs don’t match

  5. juminten says:

    her rat-nest on her bubbleheaded is so big!

  6. Again with pajama top that could have belonged to my dear departed mum-in-law…
    with the shoes ala Candies also, too…
    Oy.
    and that hair like some Conehead mutation..
    is it sliding behind her to counterbalance the mutable mammaries?
    Hair and Make-up: Clean up on aisle FAUX!
    Smooth down your skirt when you take a seat, $arah.

    I will say she appears to have nice posture seated there.

    Refuse to watch, (you’re a stronger one than me, Irishgirl!) but will enjoy the commentary that is sure to follow.

    Popcorn?
    thatcrowwoman

  7. Lisabeth says:

    That close up is something else. She is Sooooo tacky! Don’t they dress her?
    Compare her to Megan who looks so classy. The shoes are just too much and her hair!. Is she from the 80s or is she trying to look like Dolly Parton.
    I can’t watch sorry. This woman and her nasty nasty lies make me sick. How rich.. A pathological demented liar like her slamming our government for lying. I can’t believe this lying sack of bones is PAID to spew such hatred. Screw Fox and Roger Aisles.

  8. Mrsgunka says:

    Watched the video. Have the feeling the other three will want out of this gig with her as she never shut up! Kilmeade was getting a little ancy twiddling his thumbs as she droned on and on and on saying nothing but talking points. The blonde bimbo kept asking her questions and she wouldn’t shut up! Bet Bill O’Reilly is laughing his head off that they got the assignment! The blonde guy just sat there the whole time with a grin on his face. Hysterical. He was schmitten!

  9. Lisabeth says:

    Thanks for the report. I can’t listen to her babbling lies. I wonder if she has a contract and how many days a week she will be on.

    • Mrsgunka says:

      Let’s hope it is a one-time gig like the other one she had to ad-lib! Think someone sued her over what she said. She can’t open her mouth without lying!

  10. maelewis says:

    You can tell who Sarah’s fans are by the way that she dresses– and they didn’t bring her back to Fox to attract intelligent viewers.

  11. Fan of MrsG says:

    Wow, pink and shiny in the morning. fertile!
    “We’re in a demographic death spiral as a party” – Sen. Graham (R-SC) Sen. Graham can thank Roger Ailes for helping to lead the Republicans to that end,. In the Fox-GOP, women look rill purrty, sputter whatever Roger wants, and vote like their menfolk tell them to. Stay in that bubble, Republicans: hate seals your fate. ooow, libs can do rhyming too. Go, Sarah! Hooah!

  12. Irish – I did not mean to be absent .. for the last week I have been totally unable to comment here on the blog. I kept getting an error message which has apparently “healed” itself. It’s good to be back.

  13. That $500K the RNC spent in 2008 was money well spent. Quitter looks awful, simply awful.

    • Linda1961 says:

      Don’t know what happened – I lost George, but got him back!

    • jk says:

      She has never looked better than when the RNC was styling her. They really pulled out all the stops.

      Sarah Palin is rotten to the core. You can dress her up, but you can’t give her class. And left to her own devices, she will always end up looking drunk, disheveled, and/or trashy.

  14. MemphisNY says:

    I am so fing tired of the fing Cee U Next Tuesday
    “Former vice presidential nominee Sarah Palin has criticized the Obama administration’s decision to supply weapons to the rebels in the civil war in Syria, arguing that the U.S. should ‘Let Allah sort it out’ until there is a stronger leader in the White House.
    ‘Militarily, where is our commander in chief? We’re talking now more new interventions. I say until we know what we’re doing, until we have a commander and chief who knows what he’s doing, well, let these radical Islamic countries who aren’t even respecting basic human rights, where both sides are slaughtering each other as they scream over an arbitrary red line, “Allah Akbar,” I say until we have someone who knows what they’re doing, I say let Allah sort it out,’ Palin said at the Faith and Freedom Coalition Conference on Saturday.”

    I have NEVER said this about any other person…. I want to see her die a horrible miserable death

  15. Spike says:

    Look at the shape of the back of her hair. Since I’m pretty sure a real human couldn’t train, rat, or shape their wig to do that, I can only come to one conclusion, She’s a fricking alien! I KNEW it. Well that explains a few things.

  16. titlewave says:

    “Sarah Palin took a five-month leave from being a FOX News contributor.”

    So that is what they’re calling it? 😉

    http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/sarah-palin-takes-aim-mayor-bloomberg-fox-news-return-article-1.1374828

    • Anonymous1253 says:

      Now the picture on this article is an OMG x 2! She simply looks ridiculous. Thanks for posting the link.

  17. Paula says:

    Female broadcasters–and I’m using the term loosely here–who dress for a date instead of a news broadcast are one of my pet peeves. She is such a tasteless moron she makes the local improperly dressed news ladies almost look professional.

  18. Tumbleweed1 says:

    I think she buys her shoes at http://www.nastygal.com.

  19. Michael says:

    Damn, I’m short of breath here seeing these fantastic pictures. She looks absolutely GORGEOUS, STUNNING and AWESOME! An added bonus is reading all these hateful comments by jealous libtards – always a pleasure! Also, it’s funny I found this page because I was searching for info on where to get that cute pink top for MY woman. Well, the search goes on, but not until I’ve saved these pictures in my “Sarah”-folder.

    • Paula says:

      Michael, if you think she is appropriately dressed for anything other than working a corner or being a sleezy bar fly, you deserve her.

      • Michael says:

        Lil ol’ me, deserving the world’s most amazing woman*? Nah… But thanks for the compliment.

        *) ‘cept for my mom, of course.

    • jk says:

      I’m assuming from your taste in clothing and women that you obtained yours from either a catalog or from Todd Palin.

    • Michael says:

      Color me surprised that a positive comment was actually let through. I’d like to take this opportunity to ask, then, if anyone here knows where to get that top. If I remember, I’ll check back in a week and see if you’ve offered any worthwhile tips and not just vapid snark.

      • jk says:

        Ask Todd. I’ll bet he buys that top for all his “girls.”

      • Paula says:

        Good one! Seriously, the only time she ever dressed with taste and class was when she was abusing Republican National Committee funds to do so. And someone must have been advising her, since she has chosen such trashy outfits ever since.

      • titlewave says:

        Sorry, Michael, you have saved pictures in your “Sarah File” and you want “your woman” to dress like her? Yikes.

  20. Pingback: Sarah Palin – Another Bout Of Flatulence | austinisafecker

  21. irishgirl999 says:

    I think the only time I have censored a comment was when it was a racist one about Michelle Obama. We love the Obamas here in Ireland!

    If you want that top so badly, and anyone can supply information on it…I will be happy to help.

    I still think Palin is an old hooah.

    But I do have a soft spot for people named Michael.

  22. Jxgrab says:

    She gets hotter and hotter.
    I would love to see Helen Mirren and Sarah Palin kiss. No real reason other than something I just want to see…over and over again.

Leave a Reply

